OK-AIMH Leadership
Place your mouse pointer over any image to see a younger picture

Officers

Stacey Leakey

President
Stacey Leakey, Ph.D., IMH-E® (IV-C)
Early Infant Mental Health Community Consultant
The Parent Child Center of Tulsa
SLeakey@OKAIMH.org



Amy Chlouber

President-Elect
Amy Chlouber, LPC, IMH-E® (IV-C)
Early Childhood Mental Health Coordinator
Sunbeam Family Services
AmyBC@OKAIMH.org



Ruth Slocum

Secretary
Ruth Slocum, LCSW, IMH-E ® (III)
Mental Health Coordinator
Tulsa Children's Project
RSlocum@OKAIMH.org




Treasurer
Open




Directors

Tish Dehart

Tish Dehart, MS, LCSW, IMH-E® (III)
Clinic Manager
Tulsa Health Department
TDehart@OKAIMH.org



Desiree Doherty

Desiree Doherty
DDoherty@OKAIMH.org



Melissa Griffin

Melissa Griffin, IMH-E® (I)
Coordinator
Oklahoma Child Care Warmline
MGriffin@OKAIMH.org




Renee Zinck

Renee Zinck
Resource Coordinator - Retired
Oklahoma State Department of Education
RZinck@OKAIMH.org