OK-AIMH Leadership
Place your mouse pointer over any image to see a younger picture

Officers



Desiree Doherty

President
Desiree Doherty, MS
DDoherty@OKAIMH.org



Ed Long

President-Elect
Ed Long
MetaFund
ELong@OKAIMH.org



Melissa Griffin

Secretary
Melissa Griffin
Infant & Early Childhood Mental Health
Wellness Specialist, Oklahoma State Dept. of Health
MGriffin@OKAIMH.org



Monica Turek

Treasurer
Monika Turek, CPA, Esq.
HoganTaylor, LLP
MTurek@OKAIMH.org



Directors

Mary Ann Allbritton

Mary Ann Allbritton
Grant Writer
MAllbritton@OKAIMH.org



Elizabeth Bard

Elizabeth Bard
Assistant Professor
Center for Child Abuse & Neglect
EBard@OKAIMH.org



Amy Chlouber

Amy Chlouber, LPC-S, IMH-E®
Early Childhood Services Director
Sunbeam Family Services
AmyBC@OKAIMH.org



Lucia Ciciolla

Lucia Ciciolla, IMH-E®
Assistant Professor
Oklahoma State University, Psychology Dept.
LCiciolla@OKAIMH.org



Autumn Cooper

Autumn Cooper, IMH-E®
Psychological Clinician
Carter County Health Department
ACooper@OKAIMH.org



Tish Dehart

Tish Dehart, MS, LCSW, IMH-E®
Clinic Manager, Child Guidance
Tulsa Health Department
TDehart@OKAIMH.org



Brandi Duden

Brandi Duden
Juvenile Court Case Manager
Oklahoma District Court
BDuden@OKAIMH.org



Elizabeth Fisher

Elizabeth Fisher
Executive Director
Tulsa CASA
EFisher@OKAIMH.org



Linda Manaugh

Linda Manaugh
Director, Communications & Program Support
Potts Family Foundation
LManaugh@OKAIMH.org



Cynthia Mooney

Cynthia Mooney
Coordinator of Children's Behavioral Health Initiatives
Mental Health Association Oklahoma
CMooney@OKAIMH.org



Ruth Slocum

Ruth Slocum, LCSW, IMH-E®
Mental Health Manager, Tulsa Children's Project / OSU
Mental Health Consultation, Tulsa Educare
RSlocum@OKAIMH.org



La Toyia Williams


OKAIMH Administrative Assistant

La Toyia Williams

Carly Harris
info@OKAIMH.org